Lee's Office Hours- Sign Up Here

Please follow these steps the first time you use this sign-up sheet:

1. Log in (click here) to Moodle (if you're not logged in already).

2. "Enroll" yourself (click here) so you can have access to edit the sign-up sheet below.

3. Click "Edit" Tab below to sign up for a time slot. You won't see the edit tab until you've done steps 1 & 2. 

Lee's Office Hours

Regular office hours for Spring, 2016: Tuesdays 2:00-3:30, Wednesdays 1:00-2:30, and Thursdays 2:00-3:30. Advising day sign-up slots are also listed below, and possibly some other slots for other high-demand times of the semester. Please remember that if you need advising and there's not a slot here that works for you, then you can always contact me to set up another time via email to lspector@hampshire.edu.

Click "Edit" to add/move your name for an appointment. Unless you're my official advisee already, please include contact info (either email or phone) in case I need to reschedule.


Tuesday, January 19

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: Timothy S. Stiles (Sarah's)

2:45: Timothy S. Stiles

3:00: Timothy S. Stiles

3:15: Timothy S. Stiles


Wednesday, January 20

1:00: Becky Keller

1:15: Becky Keller

1:30: Becky Keller

1:45: Jacob Zhang

2:00: Jacob Zhang

2:15: Chione Jones


Thursday, January 21

2:00: Michael Forrest 

2:15: Jack Z

2:30: Jack Z

2:45: Saul Shanabrook

3:00: Saul Shanabrook

3:15: Saul Shanabrook


Tuesday, January 26

2:00: Nicole DelRosso

2:15: Nicole DelRosso

2:30: Ben Bailey

2:45: Timothy S. Stiles

3:00: Timothy S. Stiles

3:15: Timothy S. Stiles


Wednesday, January 27

1:00: Mike Dean

1:15: Mike Dean

1:30:Matthew Fullmer

1:45: 

2:00: Juecheng Zhao

2:15: Juecheng Zhao


Thursday, January 28

2:00: Michael Forrest 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, February 2

2:00: Barry Greengus

2:15: Barry Greengus

2:30: Barry Greengus

2:45: Tim Stiles

3:00: Tim Stiles

3:15: 


Wednesday, February 3

1:00: Margie

1:15: Margie

1:30: Herb

1:45: Herb

2:00: Nick Kroeger (phone, in calendar)

2:15: Nick Kroeger


Thursday, February 4

2:00:

2:15:

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: Owen Neuburger

3:15: Owen Neuburger


Tuesday, February 9

2:00: May Gaudet

2:15:  May Gaudet

2:30: Tim Stiles

2:45: Yasmine El Baggari 

3:00: Yasmine El Baggari 

3:15: Yasmine El Baggari 


Wednesday, February 10

1:00: Thomas Jost

1:15: Thomas Jost

1:30: Thomas Jost

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, February 11

ADVISING DAY

9:00: Isaiah M

9:15: Isaiah M

9:30: Thomas Jost

9:45: Thomas Jost

10:00: Mike Dean Div II Pass w/Ethan

10:15: Mike D

10:30: Mike D

10:45: Mike D

11:00: Group Advising -- ALL are welcome -- ASH 222

11:15: Group Advising -- ALL are welcome -- ASH 222

11:30: Group Advising -- ALL are welcome -- ASH 222

11:45: Group Advising -- ALL are welcome -- ASH 222

-- lunch --

1:00: Becky Keller

1:15: Becky Keller

1:30: Becky Keller

1:45: May Gaudet

2:00: May Gaudet

2:15: May Gaudet

2:30: Phuong (Panda) Nguyen

2:45: Phuong (Panda) Nguyen

3:00: Tim Stiles

3:15: Tim Stiles

3:30: Tim Stiles

3:45: Tim Stiles

4:00:

4:15:


Tuesday, February 16

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, February 17

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, February 18

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, February 23

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, February 24

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, February 25

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, March 1

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, March 2

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, March 3

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, March 8

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, March 9

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, March 10

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, March 15

SPRING BREAK


Wednesday, March 16

SPRING BREAK


Thursday, March 17

SPRING BREAK


Tuesday, March 22

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, March 23

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, March 24

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, March 29

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, March 30

ADVISING DAY

9:00:

9:15:

9:30: Isaiah M

9:45: Isaiah M

10:00:

10:15:

10:30:

10:45:

11:00:

11:15:

11:30:

11:45:

-- lunch --

1:00:

1:15: 

1:30:

1:45:

2:00:

2:15:

2:30:

2:45:

3:00:

3:15:

3:30:

3:45:

4:00: 

4:15: 


Thursday, March 31

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, April 5

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, April 6

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, April 7

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, April 12

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, April 13

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, April 14

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, April 19

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, April 20

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, April 21

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Tuesday, April 26

2:00: 

2:15: 

2:30: 

2:45: 

3:00: 

3:15: 


Wednesday, April 27

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, April 28

2:00: 

2:15:

2:30: Isaiah M: Div 2 Pass Meeting

2:45: Isaiah M: Div 2 Pass Meeting

3:00: Isaiah M: Div 2 Pass Meeting

3:15: Isaiah M: Div 2 Pass Meeting


Other times can be set up by arrangement (in person or via email to lspector@hampshire.edu).