Lee's Office Hours- Sign Up Here

Please follow these steps the first time you use this sign-up sheet:

1. Log in (click here) to Moodle (if you're not logged in already).

2. "Enroll" yourself (click here) so you can have access to edit the sign-up sheet below.

3. Click "Edit" Tab below to sign up for a time slot. You won't see the edit tab until you've done steps 1 & 2. 

Lee's Office Hours

Regular office hours for Fall, 2015: Tuesdays 10:00-11:30, Wednesdays 1:00-2:30, and Thursdays 10:00-11:30. Advising day sign-up slots are also listed below, and possibly some other slots for other high-demand times of the semester. Please remember that if you need advising and there's not a slot here that works for you, then you can always contact me to set up another time via email to lspector@hampshire.edu).

Click "Edit" to add/move your name for an appointment. Unless you're my official advisee already, please include contact info (either email or phone) in case I need to reschedule.


Tuesday, September 8

10:00: Nirman Dave

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: Maggie Samuels (mrs12)

11:15: Maggie Samuels (mrs12)


Wednesday, September 9

1:00: Tom Christie

1:15: Tom Christie

1:30: 

1:45: Tim Stiles (Div II pass meeting at Sarah's Office)

2:00: Tim Stiles (Div II pass meeting at Sarah's Office)

2:15: Tim Stiles (Div II pass meeting at Sarah's Office)


Thursday, September 10

10:00: Bryan Li (jl12@hampshire.edu)

10:15: Bryan Li

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, September 15

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, September 16

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, September 17

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, September 22

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, September 23

YOM KIPPUR


Thursday, September 24

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, September 29

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, September 30

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, October 1

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: Isaiah Mann

10:45: Isaiah Mann

11:00: 

11:15: 


Friday, October 2

ADVISING DAY

9:00: 

9:15: 

9:30:

9:45:

10:00:

10:15:

10:30:

10:45:

11:00:

11:15:

11:30:

11:45:

-- lunch --

1:00:

1:15: 

1:30:

1:45:

2:00:

2:15:

2:30:

2:45:

3:00:

3:15:

3:30:

3:45:

4:00: 

4:15: 


Tuesday, October 6

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, October 7

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, October 8

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, October 13

OCTOBER BREAK


Wednesday, October 14

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, October 15

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, October 20

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, October 21

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, October 22

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, October 27

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, October 28

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, October 29

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, November 3

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, November 4

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, November 5

ADVISING DAY

9:00: Isaiah Mann

9:15: Isaiah Mann

9:30:

9:45:

10:00:

10:15:

10:30:

10:45:

11:00:

11:15:

11:30:

11:45:

-- lunch --

1:00:

1:15: 

1:30:

1:45:

2:00:

2:15:

2:30:

2:45:

3:00:

3:15:

3:30:

3:45:

4:00: 

4:15: 


Tuesday, November 10

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, November 11

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, November 12

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, November 17

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, November 18

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, November 19

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, November 24

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, November 25

THANKSGIVING BREAK


Thursday, November 26

THANKSGIVING BREAK


Tuesday, December 1

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, December 2

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, December 3

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Tuesday, December 8

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Wednesday, December 9

1:00: 

1:15: 

1:30: 

1:45: 

2:00: 

2:15: 


Thursday, December 10

10:00: 

10:15: 

10:30: 

10:45: 

11:00: 

11:15: 


Other times can be set up by arrangement (in person or via email to lspector@hampshire.edu).